C1 Champions Cup








The Atlanta Whitewater Club C1 Champions Cup

A traveling trophy awarded annually to the C1 Slalom National Champion

Benn Fraker 2008 Olympic Team Trials in Charlotte, NC

photo courtesy www.CathyHearn.com



David Hearn awards The Cup 2002 to Sam Davis, March '03


Big shining Cup,

Piece of canoeing history.

All Seewun Champions,

around a massive Oak.


The C1 Champions names are engraved on the massive oak base from 1958 to the present day

Copyright Maximum Whitewater Performance 2006

This website and all content within are property of MWP unless otherwise noted
 Questions regarding this website
contact us

Last updated: September 6, 2008

www.daveyhearn.com HOME