Congratulations to our


Logo Contest Winners!



1st prize goes to Adam VanGrack for whitewater racing.

Adam earns a cool $100, plus a Rapidstyle gear bag for all

of his kayaking stuff, an official 2000 Olympic Team

shirt, and a pair of New York City 2012 luggage tags.


Connor Curson's mustache creations earns him a Rapidstyle paddling gear bag.


Diep Spohn's flowing water earns her an official 2000 Olympic Team shirt.


Thank you all for creating these works in support of these whitewater racing pages!

Copyright Maximum Whitewater Performance 2005

This website and all content within are property of MWP unless otherwise noted
 Questions regarding this website
contact us

Last updated: January 18, 2006

www.daveyhearn.com HOME