Racing Links
 

Home
Up
Racer Websites

 

 

 

 

 

 

National & International Whitewater Racing Links

Racer Pages

  

National Organizations

USA Canoe Kayak http://www.usacanoekayak.org

Whitewater Slalom newsgroup http://groups.yahoo.com/group/wwslalom/

USA Wildwater Committee http://www.usawildwater.com/

Wildwater USA newsgroup http://sports.groups.yahoo.com/group/wildwater/

Whitewater Team Alumni News US Whitewater Team and Friends

The Future of Slalom USWTAF Discussion Board new link

American Whitewater http://www.americanwhitewater.org/

American Canoe Association http://www.acanet.org/

Paddlesports Industry Association www.paddlesportsindustry.org

USA Whitewater Slalom Result Archives  http://whitewaterslalom.org/

 

Whitewater Racing Clubs

AL-Birmingham Canoe Club http://www.birminghamcanoeclub.org/

CA-Kern River Alliance http://www.kernriver.org/

CA-Kern Valley River Council http://www.kvrc.org/

CO-Durango Whitewater http://www.dgowhitewater.com/ updated link

CO-Colorado White Water Association http://coloradowhitewater.org

CO-Front Range Paddling Association http://www.whitewaterracing.org/

CT-Housatonic Area Canoe and Kayak Squad http://users.bestweb.net/~keech/hacks.htm

GA-ATL Whitewater Racing http://www.atlwhitewater.com/index.html

GA-Atlanta Whitewater Club http://www.atlantawhitewater.com/

NE - New England Training sites http://users.bestweb.net/~keech/a-train.htm

NE - New England Canoe Kayak Racing Association http://www.neckra.org/index.html

NH-Ledyard Canoe Club/ Mascoma Express http://www.dartmouth.edu/~lcc/racing/mascoma.php

IL-Chicago Whitewater Association http://www.chicagowhitewater.org/

IN-East Race Waterway http://www.southbendparksandrecreation.com/parks/erace.htm

MD-Bethesda Center of Excellence http://www.bce-racing.com/

MD-Canoe Cruisers Association of Greater Washington, DC http://www.canoecruisers.org/

MD-Monocacy Canoe Club http://www.monocacycanoe.org/

MD-Adventure Sports Center International http://www.adventuresportscenter.com webcam

MO-Missouri Whitewater Association http://missouriwhitewater.org/

MO-StreamTeach, Inc. http://streamteach.org/

NC-Nantahala Racing Club http://nrcrhinos.com/

NC-US National Whitewater Center http://www.usnwc.org/

NY-Kayak & Canoe Club of New York http://www.kccny.com/

NY-Cascade Falls Kayak Adventures http://www.rit.edu/~acjvks/kayak/

PA-Lehigh Valley Canoe Club http://www.enter.net/~lvcc/

PA-Penn State Outing Club http://php.scripts.psu.edu/clubs/up/whitewater/index.php

PA-Conewago Canoe Club http://www.conewagocanoeclub.org/

PA-Canoe Club of Greater Harrisburg http://www.ccghpa.com/

PA-Mach1 Slalom Team http://www.mach1team.org/

TX-Red River Racing Team http://www.redriverracing.com/

TX- Austin Paddling Club http://www.austinpaddling.org/

WA-League of Northwest Whitewater Racers http://www.nwwhitewater.org/

WA-Washington Kayak Club http://www.washingtonkayakclub.org/

WI-Wausau Kayak/Canoe Corporation http://www.wausauwhitewater.org/

WI- Rapid Riders http://www.rapidsriders.net/

WI-Wisconsin Hoofers Outing Club http://www.hooferouting.org/

   

International Organizations ~ Link to more Canoe/Kayak Countries

ICF-International Canoe Federation http://www.canoeicf.com/ ~ ICF Links Page

EU-European Canoe Association http://www.canoe-europe.org/

AUS-Australian Canoeing http://www.canoe.org.au/

AUT-Austrian Canoe Federation http://www.okv.at/

GBR-British Canoe Union http://www.bcu.org.uk/disciplines/slalom.html

GBR-Northhampton Canoe & Kayak Club http://www.nckc.org.uk/

UK- Slalom Message Board http://ccgi.millband.plus.com/cgi-bin/ikonboard3/ikonboard.cgi new link

CAN-Canadian Canoe Association http://www.canoekayak.ca/eng_cat.cfm?ID=6

CAN-Alberta Whitewater Association http://www.albertawhitewater.ca/

CAN-Ottawa River Runners http://www.OttawaRiverRunners.com/

CAN-Whitewater Kayaking Association of British Columbia http://www.whitewater.org/

CAN-Chilliwack Centre of Excellence http://ccekayak.tripod.com/

CAN-British Columbia, Fraser Valley Regional Development Center http://www.kayakrdc.org

CAN-Quebec Whitewater Canoe Kayak Federation http://www.kayak.qc.ca/

CAN-Quebec, Valleyfield Centre of Excellence http://www.kayak-valleyfield.org/

CRC- Costa Rica Message Board http://www.costaricacreeking.com/ new link

CZE-Czech Republic http://www.kanoe.cz/slalom/

FRA-French Federation Canoe Kayak http://www.ffck.org/eau_vive/index.html

GER-German Slalom Team http://www.kanuslalom.de/

NZL-Slalom New Zealand http://www.slalomnz.org.nz

POL-Polish Canoe Federation http://www.pzkaj.pl/english/index.html

POL-Krakow Kayak Club http://www.kkk.krakow.pl/

SVK-Slovakia http://www.canoekayak.sk/

 

Olympic Games

United States Olympic Committee http://www.usolympicteam.com/

2004 Athens Greece Olympics http://www.athens2004.com/athens2004/

2008 Beijing China Olympics http://www.beijing-2008.org/

2012 London Great Britain Olympics http://www.london2012.org/london2012/london2012/index.html

Official website of the Olympic Movement http://www.olympic.org/uk/index_uk.asp

 

Whitewater Newsgroups

Whitewater Slalom newsgroup http://groups.yahoo.com/group/wwslalom/

Paddle Prattle Monocacy Canoe Club message board http://www.monocacyboard.org/mboard/mboard.php

Boater Talk whitewater paddlers http://www.boatertalk.com/

C-Forum decked canoes http://www.cboats.net/cforum/

Northeast Paddler message board http://www.npmb.com/cms2/news.php 

Potomac Paddlers photos, playspots http://www.potomacpaddlers.com

Wetdawg global headquarters for adventure sports http://www.wetdawg.com/

Local Paddler paddling, paddling skills, rivers, and play spots http://www.localpaddler.com/

Missouri Whitewater Association Message Board http://missouriwhitewater.org/forum/

Whitewater Courses & Parks http://streamteach.org/sister_whitewater_parks.html new

Virtual Library of Sports: Canoeing (+ kayaking w/ tons of links) http://sportsvl.com/water/canoeing.htm

Online river guidebook for private boaters http://allaboutrivers.com/whitewater_kayaking-H.html

Olympic & World Medalist Stats courtesy http://slalom.flechtner.de/int/index.html new, tons of info!

 

Back to Top

 

Contact us for additions, corrections or changes to the above -- Thank you!

Copyright Maximum Whitewater Performance 2008

This website and all content within are property of MWP unless otherwise noted
 Questions regarding this website
contact us

Last updated: March 2, 1011

www.daveyhearn.com HOME