2004 Whitewater Slalom Olympic Team

(left to right) Back Row: Coaches Eric Giddens and Silvan Poberaj, Scott Parsons, Rebecca

Giddens, Brett Heyl, Team Leader Bill Endicott, and Coach Yves Narduzzi.  Front row: Chris

Ennis, Matt Taylor, USOC Trainer Gina Maggio, Joe Jacobi, USA Canoe Kayak  Slalom &

Sprint Director Brian Parsons

Copyright Maximum Whitewater Performance 2005

This website and all content within are property of MWP unless otherwise noted
 Questions regarding this website
contact us

Last updated: January 18, 2006

www.daveyhearn.com HOME